Kulas, Nielsen, Zanoni Honored by Cooperatives

Three leaders of the Wisconsin and Minnesota cooperative sector received their business association’s highest award as Cooperative Network, the two-state trade association, bestowed the Cooperative Builder Award upon Larry Zanoni, (Group Health Cooperative of South Central Wisconsin,) Brian Kulas (Taylor Electric Cooperative, Medford) and Jeff Nielsen (United Farmers Cooperative, Winthrop, Minn.). The presentations took place at the November annual meeting of Cooperative Network in La Crosse.