Four Outstanding Upstate N.Y. Physicians Honored

Created in 2004, the CDPHP Physicians’ Academy recognizes extraordinary physicians who are nominated by their peers and selected by an esteemed panel of CDPHP board and Physicians’ Academy members. The honorees are selected for their delivery of high-quality care, development and observance of best practices, and their willingness to mentor colleagues and staff. This year’s inductees have contributed service beyond the doctor’s office. They are: Ingrid M. Allard, M.D., Syed Haqqie, M.D., William Notis, M.D., and Elena Rosenbaum, M.D.